Board committees


Composition of Board Committees

  Audit Committee Compensation and
Nomination Committee
Thierry Hercend   Chairman
Raphaël Wisniewski   Member
Mary Tanner Chairman  
Olivier Martinez Member  
Gerald Möller Member  

Each committee member meets applicable legal and regulatory requirements.


Audit Committee Charter Download
Compensation and Nomination Charter Download

Headquarters and Laboratories
516 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
31670 Labège

Tel: +33 5 61 28 70 60
Fax: +33 5 61 28 70 69

Paris Offices
5 rue Tronchet
75008 Paris

Cookies are small text files downloaded to your computer each time you visit a website. When you return to websites, or you visit websites using the same cookies, they accept these cookies and therefore your computer or mobile device.